Staff

2.png

 

Wendy Newman

Director
Avon Office

1st Floor, 298 Fitzgerald Street
(PO Box 250)
NORTHAM WA 6401
Ph: 08 9622 7222
Fax: 08 9622 7406
Email: teresa.drew@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Grant Arthur

Director Regional Services
Avon Office

1st Floor, 298 Fitzgerald Street
(PO Box 250)
NORTHAM WA 6401
Ph: 08 9622 7222
Mobile: 0407 385 732
Fax: 08 9622 7406
Email: grant.arthur@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Pip Gooding

Regional Manager
Wheatbelt South Office

State Government Offices
Park Street
(PO Box 258)
NARROGIN WA 6312
Ph: 08 9881 5888
Mobile: 0428 295 167
Fax: 08 9881 3363
Email: pip.gooding@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Pip Kirby

Regional Manager
Central East Office

110 Barrack Street
(PO Box 420)
MERREDIN WA 6415
Ph: 08 9041 1445
Mobile: 0428 411 445
Fax: 08 9041 2297
Email: phillipa.kirby@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Rebecca Kelly

Senior Regional Officer
Central Midlands Office

Central Arcade
13 Dandaragan Street
(PO Box 240)
MOORA WA 6510
Ph: 08 9651 1770
Mobile: 0409 085 938
Fax: 08 9651 1910
Email: rebecca.kelly@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Janine Hatch

Senior Regional Officer
Avon Office

1st Floor, 298 Fitzgerald Street
(PO Box 250)
Northam WA 6401
Ph: 08 9622 7222
Mobile: 0429 687 636
Fax: 08 9622 7406
Email: janine.hatch@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Carol Redford

Senior Regional Officer Marketing P/T

1st Floor, 298 Fitzgerald Street
(PO Box 250)
Northam WA 6401
Ph: 08 9622 7222
Mobile: 0408 073 993
Email: carol.redford@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Lauren Clarke

Research Officer
Wheatbelt South Office

State Government Offices
Park Street (PO Box 258)
NARROGIN WA 6312
Ph: 08 9881 5888
Fax: 08 9881 3363
Email: lauren.clarke@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Elise Woods

Research Officer
Avon Office

1st Floor, 298 Fitzgerald Street
(PO Box 250)
Northam WA 6401
Ph: 08 9622 7222
Mobile: 0407 196 952
Fax: 08 9622 7406
Email: elise.woods@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Kylie Whitehead

Research and Project Officer Tourism
Avon Office

1st Floor, 298 Fitzgerald Street
(PO Box 250)
NORTHAM WA 6401
Ph: 08 9041 1445
Fax: 08 9041 2297
Email: kylie.whitehead@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Benjamin Robins

Research Officer
Central East Office

110 Barrack Street
(PO Box 420)
MERREDIN WA 6415
Ph: 08 9041 1445
Mobile: 0400 197 125
Fax: 08 9041 2297
Email: ben.robins@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Margaret Hanly

Research Officer P/T
Avon Office

1st Floor, 298 Fitzgerald Street
(PO Box 250)
NORTHAM WA 6401
Ph: 08 9622 7222
Fax: 08 9622 7406
Email: margaret.hanly@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Georgina Millar

Research Officer
Avon Office

1st Floor, 298 Fitzgerald Street
(PO Box 250)
Northam WA 6401
Ph: 08 9622 7222
Fax: 08 9622 7406 
Email: georgina.millar@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Norm Brierley

Manager Finance and Corporate Services
Avon Office

1st Floor, 298 Fitzgerald Street
(PO Box 250)
NORTHAM WA 6401
Ph: 08 9622 7222
Fax: 08 9622 7406
Email: norm.brierley@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Teresa Drew

Acting Executive Project Officer
Avon Office

1st Floor, 298 Fitzgerald Street
(PO Box 250)
Northam WA 6401
Ph: 08 9622 7222
Mobile: 0429 118 121
Fax: 08 9622 7406
Email: teresa.drew@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Beth Falconer

A/Finance and Administration Officer
Avon Office

1st Floor, 298 Fitzgerald Street
(PO Box 250)
NORTHAM WA 6401
Ph: 08 9622 7222
Fax: 08 9622 7406
Email: beth.falconer@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Anita Swift

Administration Assistant
Avon Office

1st Floor, 298 Fitzgerald Street
(PO Box 250)
NORTHAM WA 6401
Ph: 08 9622 7222
Fax: 08 9622 7406
Email: anita.swift@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au

Kerri Wallace

Administration Assistant P/T
Avon Office

1st Floor, 298 Fitzgerald Street
(PO Box 250)
NORTHAM WA 6401
Ph: 08 9622 7222
Fax: 08 9622 7406
Email: kerri.wallace@wheatbelt.wa.gov.au